ADVANCED FIRE PROTECTION, INC.

Contact Us



So, you've decided to take the first step in learning more.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

E-mail us below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sales
Contract Sales- Paul Hensley
paul@afpsc.com
Dayworks, repairs, testing, maintance- Wayne Ray travis@afpsc.com

Design
David Ray
david@afpsc.com
James Ray james@afpsc.com
Eddie Adams
Grant Ray
grant@afpsc.com
Travis Ray travis@afpsc.com

Field Superintendent
Danny 'Red' Martin
red@afpsc.com

Accounting
Deby Day
deby@afpsc.com
Jenny Martin jenny@afpsc.com


P.O. BOX 580. 1463 N. HWY 25. Travelers Rest, South Carolina 29690-0580

Office: (864)834-5188

Fax: (864)834-2006